Currently set to Index
Currently set to Follow

Gwinnett Chamber Public Policy Advisory Committee

The Public Policy Advisory Committee is the primary voice in advocating for members on government and public affairs. The committee gathers input from committees, members, and partnering organizations and communicates the concerns and positions of the business community to local, state, and federal elected officials and government agencies.


  • Dean Collins, Axis Companies (Vice Chair)
  • Randy Dellinger, Jackson EMC
  • Melvin Everson, Gwinnett Tech
  • Bryan Ginn, GA PCOM
  • Hayley Howell, Georgia Gwinnett College
  • Doug Jenkins, Georgia Power
  • David McCleskey, Gwinnett County Public Schools
  • Sherwood McDuffie, SunTrust Bank
  • Randy Meacham, Gwinnett Municipal Association
  • Trey Ragsdale, Kaiser Permanente
  • Raymer Sale, E2E Resources
  • Tammy Shumate, Brand Mortgage/Capital City Home Loans
  • Shawn Still, Olympic Pool Plastering
  • Perry Tindol, Allgood Pest
  • Dave Williams, Metro Atlanta Chamber
Translate »